Our Team

Meet our Team of RV Specialists

In a word, this team is dedicated. We want to bring you the best customer service every time. You likely came to us because you wanted to buy something that would help you relax, so why should your experience here be any different. We don’t use high-pressure sales tactics. Instead, we let our customers take the time so that they can find something that they really want and that fits in their budget. Integrity RV is all about integrity and hospitality.
President/GM
Dan Wiebe
dan@integrityrv.ca
Sales Manager
Michael Hanna
michael@integrityrv.ca
Sales
Tony Steward
tony@integrityrv.ca
Detail Specialist
Jenny Palmer
 customercare@integrityrv.ca
Walk Through Specialist
Gabby Seewer
customercare@integrityrv.ca
Controller
Marilyn Tarrant
marilyn@integrityrv.ca
Financial Manager
Heather Bennett
finance@integrityrv.ca
Parts Manager
Sherri Parker
parts@integrityrv.ca
RV Technician
Richard Boulet
customercare@integrityrv.ca
 
Financial Manager
Wayne Anness
finance@integrityrv.ca
Service Manager
Jason Doig
service@integrityrv.ca
Sales Consultant
Cheryl Adams
cheryl@integrityrv.ca
Sales
Brittney Minarovich
brittney@integrityrv.ca
RV Technician
Marco Seewer
customercare@integrityrv.ca